Red Hot Chili Peppers - By The Way (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2002
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £9.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'By The Way' is the eighth album from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, and the follow up to their multi-platinum selling 1999release 'Californication'. This album is more varied than their previous work, and sees them combining melodic funk rock with flamenco guitars, Motown influenced vocals, and BeachBoys inspired harmonies. Produced by Rick Rubin who has worked on three of their previous albums.

Track Listings

  1. By The Way
  2. Universally Speaking
  3. This Is The Place
  4. Dosed
  5. Don't Forget Me
  6. The Zephyr Song
  7. Can't Stop
  8. I Could Die For You
  9. Midnight
  10. Throw Away Your Television
  11. Cabron
  12. Tear
  13. On Mercury
  14. Minor Thing
  15. Warm Tape
  16. Venice Queen
Release Date: 08 September 2002
SKU: 9362481402