Reflections (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 September 2011
Artist: Hill, Billy
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 26 September 2011
Artist: Hill, Billy

1. In the chapel in the moonlight, song
2. Whispering Hope, for voice & piano
3. Scarlet Ribbons, for voice & piano
4. When The Angelus Was Ringing (The Three Bells), hymn
5. Oft in the Stilly Night
6. Abide with me (Tune: Eventide)
7. The Old Rugged Cross, hymn
8. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere for voice & piano (or orchestra)
9. Count your blessings, song
10. Nearer My God to Thee, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
11. The Lost Chord, song for voice & piano
12. Goin' Home (adapted from Dvorák's Symphony No. 9 "From the New World", 2nd movement)
13. Ar Hyd y Nos (All Through the Night), folk song
14. Now The Day Is Over
15. All in the April evening, partsong
16. A Perfect Day, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
17. In the Gloaming for voice & piano (or orchestra)
18. Sweet by and by for chorus & organ
19. The Rosary, for voice & piano
20. The Holy City, sacred ballad for voice & piano (or orchestra and chorus, ad lib)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDG1257