Regimental Band Of The Coldstream Guards - Famous Marches II (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 October 1999
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Wings Listen
2. Wait for the Wagon Listen
3. Here's a Health Unto His Majesty Listen
4. Village Blacksmith Listen
5. Watch Tower Listen
6. Imperial Echoes
7. Gaudeamus Igitur/The Good Comrade
8. Pioneer Corps
9. Be Fit
10. Sugar and Spice/The Roast Beef of Old England
11. Grey and Scarlet
12. Lass of Richmond Hill/Early One Morning
13. Balaclava March
14. Kingsman
15. Wha Wadna Fecht for Charlie
16. Lillibulero
17. Killaloe
18. St. Patrick's Day/Berkeley's Dragoons/Galloping Eighth Hussars
19. Cock O' the North
20. Recce Flight
21. Drink Puppy Drink/A Hunting We Will Go
22. March of the Bowmen
23. Metropolitan March
24. Green Facings
25. Rose and the Laurel
26. Braganza/Las O Gowrie
27. 7th Royal Fusiliers
28. Lincolnshire Poacher
29. Romaika/A Hunting Call
30. British Grenadiers/Minden March
31. Rory O'Moore/The Spring of Shallelagh
32. Royal Sussex
33. A.P. Shenkin
34. Essex
35. Sir Manley Power/Paddy's Resource
36. York and Lancaster
37. Merry Month of May
38. Old Monmouthshire
39. Hundred Pipers
40. Within a Mile of Edinburgh Town
41. Old Towler
42. Light Barque
43. Nacthlager N. Granada/The Lower Castle Yard
44. I'm Ninety-Five
45. Away to the Mountain's Brow
46. Boys of the Old Brigade

Release Date: 01 October 1999

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CHAN6564