Regurgitate - Sickening Bliss (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 October 2006
Artist: Regurgitate
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Bliss
2. Abducens Eminence
3. Euphoric State of Butchery
4. Cocoon of Filth
5. Putrid Serenity
6. Tenderizing the Malformed
7. Violent Necrophilic Climax
8. Cavernous Sores
9. Reborn in Latrinic Ecstasy
10. Bleed on Me
11. Gutrot Hogfrenzy
12. Undying Lust
13. Battered with a Brick
14. Devoured by Ghouls
15. Addiction (an Unconditional Love for Blasphemous Perversions)
16. (We Are) Sadistic Hateful Scum
17. Worm Eater
18. Perish in Blood
19. Upheaval of Human Entrails
20. Bathed in Feculence
21. Bestial Sons of Devastation
22. Defile
23. Deterioration
24. Excremental Investment
25. Hacksaw
26. Catatonic Possession

Release Date: 23 October 2006
Artist: Regurgitate

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RR65922