Renaissance - Other Woman, The/Ocean Gypsy (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 July 2010
Artist: Renaissance
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 July 2010
Artist: Renaissance

1. Deja Vu
2. Love Lies Love Dies
3. Don't Talk
4. Other Woman
5. Lock In On Love
6. Northern Lights
7. So Blase
8. Quicksilver
9. May You Be Blessed
10. Somewhere West Of Here
11. Ocean Gypsy
12. Things I Don't Understand (part 2)
13. Young Prince And Princess
14. Carpet Of The Sun
15. At The Harbour
16. I Think Of You
17. Star Of The Show
18. Trip To The Fair
19. Great Highway

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FLOATD6061