Restless - Baby Please Dont Go / Frenzy - Just Passin Through

Release Date: 27 September 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Restless and Frenzy
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A double helping of psychobilly country from the mid 1980's. The Restless 'Baby Please Don't Go' tracklist includes: 'You Lose', 'The Girl Invisible', 'Knock On Wood', 'Edge On You' and 'Long Black Shiny Car'. The Frenzy 'Just Passin' Through' tracklist includes, 'House On Fire', 'I See Red', 'Misdemeanour', 'Clockwork Toy', 'Long Gone' and 'All Wound Up'.
Release Date: 27 September 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Actors: Restless and Frenzy

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CRDVD64