Return To Forever - The Anthology (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 July 2008
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Hymn Of The 7th Galaxy
2. After the Cosmic Rain
3. Captain Señor Mouse
4. Theme To The Mothership
5. Space Circus
6. The Game Maker
7. Vulcan Worlds
8. The Shadow Of Lo
9. Beyond The Seventh Galaxy
10. Song To The Pharoah Kings

Disc: 2
1. Dayride - Return To Forever, Chick Corea
2. Sofistifunk - Return To Forever, Chick Corea
3. No Mystery
4. Celebration Suite
5. Medieval Overture
6. Sorceress
7. The Romantic Warior
8. Majestic Dance
9. The Magician
10. Duel Of The Jester And The Tyrant (Part I And II) - Chick Corea, Return To Forever

Release Date: 21 July 2008
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7230847