Rich Kids - Ghosts Of Princes In Towers (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 April 2005
Artist: Rich Kids
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing Disk 1 1.Strange One 2.Hung On You 3.Ghosts Of Princes In Towers 4.Cheap Emotions 5.Marching Men 6.Put You In The Picture 7.Young Girls8.Bullet-Proof Lover 9.Rich Kids 10.Lovers And Fools 11.Burning Sounds 12.Empty Words 13.Here Comes The Nice 14.Only Arsenic
Release Date: 04 April 2005
Artist: Rich Kids

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDMRED157