Richard Clayderman - Love Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 February 2002
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.For All We Know/We've Only Just Begun
2.Phantom Of The Opera
4.How Deep Is Your Love
6.The Way We Were
7.Ballade Pour Adeline
8.And I Love You So
9.As Time Goes By
10.Shadow Of Your Smile
11.Blue Eyes
13.Only You
14.Night And Day
15.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
17.The Way You Look Tonight
18.On The Street Where You Live
19.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
20.Do You Know Where You're Going To? (Mahogany)
21.Tara's Theme (Gone With The Wind)
22.Somewhere Over The Rainbow
23.Close To You
24.Yesterday Once More

Release Date: 11 February 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRCD064