Richard Dawkins Collection

Release Date: 11 August 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £19.50

Available 2-3 extra days

This collection includes three fascinating titles featuring evolutionary biologist and best-selling author Richard Dawkins. In THE GENIUS OF CHARLES DARWIN, he explores how his hero's theory of evolution has influenced modern atheism; in THE ENEMIES OF REASON, Dawkins discusses his critical views on alternative medicine, spiritualism and astrology; and in the famously controversial documentary THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL?, he examines the powerful but problematic role religion plays in society, and how the abandoning of critical thought can breed fundamental extremism.
Release Date: 11 August 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: C4DVD10239