Richard Hawley - Ladys Bridge (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 August 2007
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

  1. Valentine
  2. Roll River Roll
  3. Serious
  4. Tonight The Streets Are Ours
  5. Lady Solitude
  6. Dark Road
  7. The Sea Calls
  8. Ladys Bridge
  9. Im Looking for Someone To Find Me
  10. Our Darkness
  11. The Sun Refused to Shine
Release Date: 20 August 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSTUMM278