Rick Ross - Teflon Don (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 July 2010
Artist: Rick Ross
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Teflon Don' is the fourth studio album from American rapper Rick Ross. Sticking to the gangsta rap sound of his previous three releases, Ross delivers another album of tough hip hop with the likes of Kanye West, Lex Luger and No I.D. in the production chair. Guest vocals come from fellow rappers Drake, Styles P and Ne-Yo.
Release Date: 19 July 2010
Artist: Rick Ross

1. I'm Not A Star
2. Free Mason
3. Tears Of Joy
4. Maybach Music III
5. Live Fast Die Young
6. Super High
7. No 1
8. MC Hammer
9. BMF (Blowin' Money Fast)
10. Aston Martin Music
11. All The Money In The World

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2740028