Rick Wakeman - Classical Variations

Release Date: 04 February 2002
Artist: Rick Wakeman
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.23

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 February 2002
Artist: Rick Wakeman
  • 1. Pathetique, for piano (after Beethoven)
  • 2. Meditation, for piano (after Massenet)
  • 3. O, My Beloved Father, for piano (after Puccini)
  • 4. O, For The Wings Of A Dove, for piano (after Mendelssohn)
  • 5. Pavane, for piano (after Fauré)
  • 6. Berceuse, for piano (after Fauré)
  • 7. Largo, for piano (after Handel)
  • 8. The Swan, for piano (after Saint-Saens)
  • 9. Where'er You Walk, for piano (after Wakeman)
  • 10. Variations On The New World Symphony, for piano (after Dvorak)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BL-100000000242376