Ricky Nelson - Rockin With Ricky (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 May 1996
Artist: Ricky Nelson
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Mighty Good
2.Milk Cow Blues
3.If You Can't Rock Me
4.Be-Bop Baby
5.There's Good Rockin' Tonight
6.It's Late
7.Waitin' In School
8.Shirley Lee
9.There Goes My Baby
10.Boppin' The Blues
11.I Got A Feeling
12.My Babe
13.Stood Up
14.Down The Line
15.One Of These Mornings
16.Your True Love
17.Ain't Nothin' But Love
18.Believe What You Say
19.My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
20.Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
21.I'm In Love Again
22.You Tear Me Up
23.You'll Never Know What You're Missin'
24.Just A Little Too Much
25.You're So Fine
26.Break My Chain
27.Oh Yeah, I'm In Love
28.Stop Sneakin' Around
29.I'll Make Believe
30.Today's Teardrops
31.Poor Loser
32.I've Been Thinkin'

Release Date: 07 May 1996
Artist: Ricky Nelson

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHD85