Ricky Scaggs And Kentucky Thunder - History Of The Future (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 August 2004
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Shady Grove
2. Your Selfish Heart
3. Dim Lights Thick Smoke
4. Old Home
5. Road To Spencer
6. Sawin' On The Strings
7. Mother's Only Sleeping
8. Too Far Down To Fall
9. Halfway Home Cafe
10. One Way Track
11. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms

Release Date: 02 August 2004