Righteous Brothers - Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 March 2006
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. You're My Soul And Inspiration
2. Little Latin Lupe Lu
3. Hot Tamales
4. Stand By
5. Gotta Tell You How I Feel
6. He
7. Go Ahead And Cry
8. My Babe
9. Ko Ko Joe
10. Something You Got
11. Let The Good Times Roll
12. On This Side Of Goodbye
13. Man Without A Dream
14. Try To Find Another Man
15. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
16. Melancholy Music Man
17. Something's Got A Hold On Me
18. Stranded In The Middle Of No Place
19. That Lucky Old Sun
20. This Little Girl Of Mine
21. Bring Your Love To Me
22. Hang Ups
23. Brothers
24. Fannie Mae

Disc: 2
1. I Can't Make It Alone
2. You Can Have Her
3. Brown Eyed Woman
4. Justine
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. Peace Brother Peace
7. This Is A Love Song
8. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
9. Only You
10. Angels Listened In
11. Just Once In My Life
12. My Prayer
13. Answer Me My Love
14. See That Girl
15. Unchained Melody
16. Woman Man Needs Ya
17. Hung On You
18. Someone Is Standing Outside
19. Ebb Tide
20. Rock And Roll Heaven
21. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
22. Give It To The People
23. Dream On
24. White Cliffs Of Dover

Release Date: 13 March 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9853558