Rin: Daughters Of Mnemosyne - The Complete Series

Release Date: 13 September 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All six episodes of the anime thriller series which uses both erotic and gory imagery. The narrative follows the immortal private detective, Rin Asogi (voice of Colleen Clinkenbeard), who tries to lead an ordinary life, but to no avail. She often has to deal with bizarre cases and is forced to re-visit her past. Meanwhile, Apos (Todd Haberkorn) is watching Rin and is intent on bringing her eternal life to an end. Episodes comprise: 'Cats Don't Laugh', 'Angels Don't Cry', 'Flowers Don't Shed Tears', 'Ghosts Don't Scream', 'Holy Night Don't Shine Brightly' and 'And Then, to the Door of the Kingdom'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 September 2010
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia