Rings On Their Fingers: Complete Series 1-3 (1980)

Release Date: 03 September 2012 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The hilarious mis-adventures of Oliver and Sandy as they negotiate the perils and challenges of a newly-married couple in their own accident-prone fashion in 1970s Britain.

Every episode of the comedy starring Diane Keen and Martin Jarvis as a couple caught up in the turmoil of their own wedding. Sandy (Keen) and Oliver (Jarvis) live together happily as a couple - that is, until they take the fateful decision to become engaged and find themselves navigating a minefield of stag parties, wedding plans and life as man and wife. The episodes are: 'What Difference Does a Piece of Paper Make?', 'Lead Me to the Altar', 'The Knot', 'Vive la Différence', 'Wholly Deadlock', 'Party Mood', 'Merry Christmas', 'Anniversary Jig', 'A Girl About the House', 'Job Lot', 'Home Market', 'Moving Moments', 'Mothers Old, Pastures New', 'Ours Is a Doghouse, Ours Is', 'It's Not the Thought, It's the Gift', 'Friends and Neighbours', 'If You Can't Beat Them', 'Ladies Man', 'Home and Away' and 'And Joybells On Their Toes'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 600 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 03 September 2012
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: AV8012