Roachford - Roachford (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2012
Artist: Roachford
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This decent debut contains the hit "Cuddly Toy." ~ Dan Heilman
Release Date: 30 January 2012
Artist: Roachford

1. Give It Up
2. Family Man
3. Cuddly Toy
4. Find Me Another Love
5. No Way
6. Kathleen
7. Beautiful Morning
8. Lying Again
9. Since
10. Nobody But You
11. Family Man (Extended Version/Bonus Track)
12. Give It Up (Extended Saturday Night Special Mix/Bonus Track)
13. Never (Bonus Track)
14. Cuddly Toy (Feel For Me) (Extended Mix/Bonus Track)
15. Lion's Den (Remix/Bonus Track)
16. Find Me Another Love (Extended Version/Bonus Track)
17. Kathleen (Extended Version/Bonus Track)
18. Kathy's House
19. Cuddly Toy (The Feel For Me Mix)
20. Cuddly Toy (Feel For Me) (X-Rated Acid Toy Mix)
21. Find Me Another Love (Psycho Bump Beat Mix)
22. Kathleen (Extended Femi Remix)
23. Kathleen (Femi Remix)
24. Cuddly Toy (Live)
25. Just Can't Go (Live)
26. Nobody But You (Live)
27. Family Man (Live)
28. Lying Again (Live)
29. Beautiful Morning (Live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2118