Robert Johnson - The Best Of Robert Johnson (vinyl)

Release Date: 25 August 2014
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Cross Road Blues
2. Ramblin On My Mind
3. Terraplane Blues
4. 32-20 Blues
5. Walking Blues
6. When You Got A Good Friend
7. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
8. Travelling Riverside Blues
9. Hellhound On My Trail
10. Come On In My Kitchen
11. Me And The Devil Blues
12. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
13. Kindhearted Woman Blues
14. Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
15. Milkcow's Calf Blues
16. Stones In My Passageway
Release Date: 25 August 2014