Robert Love - Ghost Flight (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 March 2006
Artist: Robert Love
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Below The Wire
2.Give Me Some Vision
3.Lift Up Your Name
4.The Bullet That Hits You
5.My Dying Bed
6.The Pirate Radio Station
7.Snow Blind
8.I'll Sing Hallelujah To You
9.Operator Blues
10.Tryin' To Get To Heaven
11.She's More Rock And Roll Than Me

Release Date: 13 March 2006
Artist: Robert Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TPLP715CD