Robert Plant - Manic Nirvana (Remastered) (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: Robert Plant
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Hurting Kind (I've Got My Eyes On You)
2.Big Love
3.S S S and Q
4.I Cried
5.She Said
7.Tie Dye On The Highway
8.Your Ma Said You Cried in Your Sleep Last Night
10.Liars Dance
11.Watching You
12.Oompah (Watery Bint) (Bonus Track)
13.One Love (Bonus Track)
14.Don't Look Back (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: Robert Plant
SKU: 8122741632