Robin Of Sherwood - The Complete Series

Release Date: 15 November 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£33.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £26.30

Available 2-3 extra days

All 26 episodes from the three series of the classic 1980s fantasy-historical television series. In series one and two, Michael Praed plays Robin of Loxley, the nobleman who is chosen by the mysterious forest-being Herne the Hunter to champion the oppressed and lead the fight against the Norman invaders. Gathering together a band of followers, Robin leads a guerilla campaign against the evil Sherrif of Nottingham (Nickolas Grace). In series three, after Robin of Loxley's death, Robert of Huntingdon (Jason Connery) adopts the mantle of Robin Hood and regroups the Merry Men to continue the fight against the Normans. Episodes from series one are: 'Robin Hood and the Sorceror (Parts 1 and 2)'; 'The Witch of Elsdon'; 'Seven Poor Knights From Acre'; 'Alan A Dale'; and 'The King's Fool'. Episodes from series two are: 'The Prophecy'; 'The Children of Israel'; 'Lord of the Trees'; 'The Enchantment'; 'The Swords of Wayland (Parts 1 and 2)'; and 'The Greatest Enemy'. Episodes from series three are: 'Herne's Son (Parts 1 and 2)'; 'The Power of Albion'; 'The Inheritance'; 'The Sheriff of Nottingham'; 'The Cross of St Ciricus'; 'Cromm Cruac'; 'The Betrayal'; 'Adam Bell'; 'The Pretender'; 'Rutterkin'; and 'The Time of the Wolf (Parts 1 and 2)'.
Release Date: 15 November 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1300 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953486