Robson And Jerome - Love Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 April 2000
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.I Believe
2.Unchained Melody
3.True Love Ways
4.What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
5.Daydream Believer
6.Moonlight Serenade
7.Crying In The Rain
8.Saturday Night At The Movies
9.The Price Of Love
10.The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
11.Love You Forever
13.Up On The Roof
14.If I Can Dream
15.Oh, Pretty Woman
16.Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart

Release Date: 22 April 2000

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 74321752572