Robyn Hitchcock - This Is The BBC (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 April 2006
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Man With A Woman's Shadow
3.De Chirico Street
4.The Cheese Alarm
5.Jewels For Sophia
6.Polly On The Shore
7.Where Do You Go When You Die?
8.I Saw Nick Drake
9.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
10.Andy Kershaw Jingle
11.Birds In Perspex
12.Sally Was A Legend
13.Elizabeth Jade
14.Madonna Of The Wasps

Release Date: 10 April 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUX074