Rock Candy Funk Party (ft Joe Bonamassa) - Groove Is King [CD+DVD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 July 2015
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Introducing the Master of Ceremonies Mr. Funkadamus
2. Groove Is King
3. Low Tide
4. Uber Station
5. East Village
6. If Six Was Eight
7. Cube's Brick
8. And now a word from our Fine Sponsors with Mr. Funkadamus
9. Don't Be Stingy With The SMPTE
10. C You On The Flip Side
11. Digging In The Dirt
12. Don't Funk With Me
13. The 6 Train To The Bronx
14. Rock Candy
15. Mr. Funkadamus Thanks all the Senors but especially the Senoritas
16. The Fabulous Tales of Two Bands
Release Date: 31 July 2015
SKU: 0819873012085