Rock N Roll Cruisin (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Rip It Up (Little Richard)
2. See You Later Alligator (Bill Haley And His Comets)
3. Tequila (The Champs)
4. Great Balls Of Fire (Jerry Lee Lewis)
5. Roll Over Beethoven (Carl Perkins)
6. Red Hot (Billy Lee Riley)
7. Flip, Flop and Fly (Big Joe Turner)
8. Splish Splash (Live) (Bobby Darin)
9. Heartbeat (Buddy Holly & The Picks)
10. Tutti Frutti (Little Richard)
11. Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley And His Comets)
12. Rock And Roll Music (Chuck Berry)
13. I Walk The Line (Johnny Cash)
14. Go Go Go (Roy Orbison)
15. Diddy Wah Diddy (Bo Diddley)
16. I Fought The Law (The Bobby Fuller Four)
17. Blueberry Hill (Carl Mann)
18. The Hucklebuck (Earl Hooker)
19. Get Rhythm (Johnny Cash)
20. Ain't That A Shame (Fats Domino)

Disk 2
1. The Twist (Hank Ballard & The Midnighters)
2. Rock The Joint (Bill Haley And His Comets)
3. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
4. Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly & The Picks)
5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers)
6. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Jerry Lee Lewis)
7. Lucille (Little Richard)
8. Rock With Me Baby (Billy Lee Riley)
9. Maybellene (Chuck Berry)
10. Wide Open Road (Johnny Cash)
11. Mean Little Mama (Roy Orbison)
12. Forty Cups Of Coffee (Bill Haley And His Comets)
13. Corrine Corrina (Big Joe Turner)
14. Long Tall Sally (Little Richard)
15. Hey! Baby (Bruce Channel)
16. Please Don't Leave Me (Fats Domino)
17. Be-Bop-A-Lula (Gene Vincent)
18. The Boy From New York City (The Ad-Libs)
19. It's In His Kiss (Shoop Shoop Song) (Betty Everett)
20. The Great Pretender (The Platters)

Disk 3
1. Rock 'n' Roll Ruby (Jerry Lee Lewis)
2. Good Golly Miss Molly (Little Richard)
3. Rock Around With Ollie Vee (Buddy Holly & The Crickets)
4. Hi Heel Sneakers (Bill Haley And His Comets)
5. Ain't Got No Home (Clarence Frogman Henry)
6. Thirty Days (Chuck Berry)
7. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
8. Red Headed Woman (Sonny Burgess)
9. Tryin' To Get To You (Roy Orbison)
10. Red River Rock (Johnny & The Hurricanes)
11. Flyin' Saucers Rock & Roll (Billy Lee Riley)
12. Roll 'em Pete (Big Joe Turner)
13. Who Do You Love? (Bo Diddley)
14. Searchin (The Coasters)
15. Story Of The Rockers (Gene Vincent)
16. Love My Baby (Hayden Thompson)
17. Reveille Rock (Johnny & The Hurricanes)
18. Jim Dandy (LaVern Baker)
19. We Wanna Boogie (Sonny Burgess)
20. I Put A Spell On You (Screamin' Jay Hawkins)
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRTN032