Rock You Sinners

Release Date: 05 October 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

ROCK YOU SINNERS revolves around the exploits of deejay Philip Gilbert. With the coming of the rock 'n' roll revolution, Gilbert ascends to superstardom. Not surprisingly, he becomes vain and egotistical, alienating everyone around him, including true-blue girlfriend Adrienne Scott. He is forced to consume mass quantities of humble pie before the final fadeout. The musical acts in ROCK YOU SINNERS include Tony Crombie and His Rockets, Rory Blackwell and the Blackjacks, Don Sollah and His Rockin' Horses and George 'Calypso' Browne.
Release Date: 05 October 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 51 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9971013