Rocky Sharpe And The Replays - Looking For An Echo (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 1999
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Looking For An Echo
2. Rama Lama Ding Dong
3. Teenager In Love
4. Tick Tock
5. Imagination
6. Oop Doop Doop
7. Heart
8. Love Will Make You Fail In School
9. Never
10. Silhouettes
11. Return To Sender
12. Christmas Tears Will Fall
13. I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
14. Never Be Anyone Else But You
15. Come On Let's Go
16. I Knew From The Start
17. Martian Hop
18. I Really Love You
19. Take My Hand
20. Mary (Won't You Marry Me)
21. Devil Or Angel
22. Fool In Love With You
23. White Christmas
24. Let's Live
25. Can't Stand It Any More
26. Shout Shout (Knock Yourself Out)
27. La Bamba

Release Date: 04 October 1999

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDWIKD194