Rod Mason - Wild Man Blues

Release Date: 15 March 2004
Artist: Rod Mason
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 March 2004
Artist: Rod Mason

1. The Last Time
2. Melancholy Blues
3. Papa de Da
4. Wild Man Blues
5. Georgia Grind
6. Heebie Jeebies
7. Perdido Street Blues
8. Potatoe Head Blues
9. Winin' Boy
10. Come Back Sweet Papa
11. Sweet Substitute
12. Do What Ory Say
13. You Made Me Love You
14. The Pearls
15. Grandpa's Spells
16. Don't You Leave Me Here
17. King Porter Stomp
18. Cannonball Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8747762