Rod Stewart - Storyteller (The Complete Anthology 1964-1990) (Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Rod Stewart
£19.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Rod Stewart

1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2. Can I Get A Witness
3. Shake
4. So Much To Say
5. Little Miss Understood
6. I've Been Drinking
7. I Ain't Superstitious
8. Shapes Of Things
9. In A Broken Dream
10. Street Fighting Man
11. Handbags And Gladrags
12. Gasoline Alley
13. Cut Across Shorty
14. Country Comfort
15. It's All Over Now
16. Sweet Lady Mary
17. Had Me A Real Good Time
18. Maggie May
19. Mandolin Wind
20. I Know I'm Losing You
21. Reason To Believe
22. Every Picture Tells A Story
23. Stay With Me
24. True Blue
25. Angel
26. You Wear It Well
27. I'd Rather Go Blind
28. Twistin' The Night Away
29. What Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me)
30. Oh No Not My Baby
31. Pinball Wizard
32. Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller
33. Let Me Be Your Car
34. You Can Make Me Dance
35. Sing Or Anything
36. Sailing
37. I Don't Want To Talk About It
38. Stone Cold Sober
39. To Love Somebody
40. Tonight's The Night
41. First Cut Is The Deepest
42. Killing Of Georgie
43. Get Back
44. Hot Legs
45. I Was Only Joking
46. You're In My Heart
47. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
48. Passion
49. Oh God
50. I Wish I Was Home Tonight
51. Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
52. Young Turks
53. Baby Jane
54. What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So In Love With You)
55. People Get Ready
56. Some Guys Have All The Luck
57. Infatuation
58. Love Touch
59. Every Beat Of My Heart
60. Lost In You
61. My Heart Can't Tell You No
62. Dynamite
63. Crazy About Her
64. Forever Young
65. This Old Heart Of Mine
66. Downtown Train

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122799084