Roger Waters - Us + Them (DVD)

Release Date: 02 October 2020
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.


Speak to Me
One of These Days
Breathe (Reprise)
The Great Gig In the Sky
Welcome to the Machine
Déjà Vu
The Last Refugee
Picture That
Wish You Were Here
Happiest Days of Our Lives
Another Brick In the Wall (Part 2)
Another Brick In the Wall (Part 3)
Pigs (Three Different Ones)
Us & Them
Brain Damage
Roger Addresses Audience
Credits / Last Refugee (Reprise)
Credits / Déjà Vu (Reprise)
A Fleeting Glimpse
Comfortably Numb
Smell the Roses

Release Date: 02 October 2020
SKU: 19439707729