Roisin White - First Of My Rambles, The (Folk Songs From Ulster)

Release Date: 03 September 2001
Artist: Roisin White
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £2.80

Out of Stock.

Release Date: 03 September 2001
Artist: Roisin White

1. Maid Of Mourne Shore
2. Apprentice Boy
3. Omagh Town
4. By The Hush
5. It Was Early Early All In The Spring
6. My Father's Servant Boy
7. Do Me Justice
8. True Lover John
9. Courting Is A Pleasure
10. Craigie Hill
11. So Dear Is My Charlie To Me
12. Van Dieman's Land
13. Among The Heather
14. Free And Easy To Jog Along

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VT126CD