Roland Kirk - Rip Rig And Panic/Now Please Don't You Cry Beautiful Edith

Release Date: 01 July 1990
Artist: Roland Kirk
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. No Tonic Press
2. Once In A While
3. From Bechet Fats And Byas
4. Mystical Dreams
5. Rip Rig And Panic
6. Black Diamond
7. Slippery Hippery Flippery
8. Now Please Don't You Cry Beautiful Edith
9. Blue Roll
10. Alfie
11. Why Don't They Know
12. Silverlization
13. Fallout
14. Stompin' Grounds
15. It's A Grand Night For Swinging

Release Date: 01 July 1990
Artist: Roland Kirk
Catalogue No: 8321642