Roller Trio - New Devices (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 June 2018
Artist: Roller Trio
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Decline Of Northern Civilisation
2. Milligrammar
3. A Whole Volga
4. Mad Dryad
5. Enthusela
6. The Third Persona
7. Sever So Slightly
8. Nobody Wants To Run The World
9. Dot Com Babel
Release Date: 22 June 2018
Artist: Roller Trio
SKU: EDN1114