Ron Geesin And Roger Waters - Music From The Body (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 February 1996
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Our Song
2. Sea Shell And Stone
3. Red Stuff Writhe
4. Gentle Breeze Through Life
5. Lick Your Partners
6. Bridge Passage For Three Plastic Teeth
7. Chain Of Life
8. Womb Bit
9. Embryo Thought
10. March Past Of The Embryos
11. More Than Seven Dwarfs In Penis Land
12. Dance Of The Red Corpuscles
13. Body Transport
14. Hand Dance/Full Evening Dress
15. Breathe
16. Old Folks Ascension
17. Bedtime Dream Climb
18. Piddle In Perspex
19. Embryonic Womb Walk
20. Mrs Throat Goes Walking
21. Sea Shell And Soft Stone
22. Give Birth To A Smile

Release Date: 26 February 1996

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CZ178