Ronnie Barker Collection - Six Dates With Barker - Series 1 - Complete / Hark At Barker - Series 1-2 - Complete

Release Date: 13 October 2008 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£21.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £8.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Contains the Ronnie Barker sitcoms SIX DATES WITH BARKER and HARK AT BARKER. SIX DATES WITH BARKER is a collection of one-off comedy episodes starring the legendary Ronnie Barker. HARK AT BARKER is a sitcom featuring Ronnie Barker as Lord Rustless. Contains the two series of HARK AT BARKER.
Release Date: 13 October 2008
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced
Directed by: Maurice Murphy

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Running Time: 525 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7952916