Roomates - Lost On Belmont Avenue (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 October 2008
Artist: Roomates
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The Roomates (yes, that's how they spell it) are no mere doo-wop revivalists, they are doo-wop necromancers, bringing the sounds of the 1950s back to life with astonishing accuracy and surprising vitality. While they cover some tunes from the classic era, by the likes of the Del Satins and others, they also craft original material that is solidly in the vein of their influences, and deliver with such authenticity that in a blindfold test you'd be hard pressed to tell them from a first-generation doo-wop outfit.
Release Date: 06 October 2008
Artist: Roomates

1. Echoes Of The Past
2. Searchin' For That Girl
3. I'm Not Your Baby Anymore
4. Internet Baby
5. Remember
6. One Little Star
7. Late Last Night
8. Once In A While
9. It's Cold Outside
10. Two Shadows
11. Girl That I Love
12. Havin' No Fun
13. Come On
14. She Won't Cry
15. Dance Dance Girl
16. If You Got A Girl
17. Come Back Darling
18. Somebody Told Me
19. Human Angel
20. You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
21. But You're Gone
22. Wonderin'
23. There's A Reason
24. You're Some Kinda Fool
25. Wow Wow Baby
26. I'm Still Countin'
27. He's Got You
28. In This Song Again
29. Would You Come Back
30. Problem Girl

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHD1206