Rosamunde Quartet - Celibidache's Heritage

Release Date: 18 January 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Up until his death in 1996, maestro Sergiu Celibidache was the mentor, friend and critic of the Munich-based Rosamunde Quartet, and he continues to be their inspiration. They emulate his single-minded perfectionism and profound musicality. This lively and intimate portrait accompanies the renowned ensemble as they rehearse, travel, and perform, and also catches each of the musicians off-duty. They are seen playing works by both classical and modern composers in sequences that have a contemporary visual impact.
Release Date: 18 January 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 60 minutes
Production Year: 1999
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1035DC