Rossini - La Gazza Ladra (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 31 January 2012 | Certificate: Exempt
£25.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'LA GAZZA LADRA' composed by Gioachino Rossini, conducted by Lu Jia and performed by Paolo Bordogna, K.Papatheologou, Dimitry Korchak, Mariola Cantarero, Alex Esposito, Michele Pertusi, Manuela Custer, Stefan Cifolelli, Cosimo Panozzo, Vittorio Prato, Matteo Ferrara, the Orchestra Haydn di Bolzano e Trento and the Prague Chamber Choir.
Release Date: 31 January 2012
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 100 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 55567