Round The Twist - Series 1 (Two Discs)

Release Date: 21 March 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Follow the zany adventures of the Twist family who live in an old haunted lighthouse. Features the complete thirteen episodes from the first series. Episodes include: 'Skeleton On The Dunny', 'The Cabbage Patch Fib', 'Wunderpants', 'Lucky Lips' and 'Without My Pants'.

Series 1 Episode Synopsis, Twist Shoots: How The Series Was Made, Author Paul Jennings' Biography,, Exclusive Nostalgia Page: What was Hot In 1990, Special Sing-A-Long Theme Tune
Release Date: 21 March 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: Full Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Running Time: 280 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: None

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61247