Roxy Music - Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 December 2004
Artist: Roxy Music
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Virginia Plain
2.Do The Strand
3.Street Life
4.The Thrill Of It All
5.All I Want Is You
6.Love Is The Drug
7.Out Of The Blue
8.Ain't That So
9.Dance Away
10.Same Old Scene
11.The Main Thing
12.More Than This

Release Date: 06 December 2004
Artist: Roxy Music

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5775932