Roxy Music - Manifesto (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 November 1999
Artist: Roxy Music
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Manifesto (Ferry/Manzanera)
2.Trash (Ferry/Manzanera)
3.Angel Eyes (Ferry/Mackay)
4.Still Falls The Rain (Ferry/Manzanera)
5.Stronger Through The Years (Ferry)
6.Ain't That So (Ferry)
7.My Little Girl (Ferry/Manzanera)
8.Dance Away (Ferry)
9.Cry, Cry, Cry (Ferry)
10.Spin Me Round (Ferry)

Release Date: 01 November 1999
Artist: Roxy Music
Catalogue No: ROXYCD7