Roxy MusicAnd Bryan Ferry - Roxy Music And Bryan Ferry - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2004
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Virginia Plain
3.Do The Strand
4.A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
5.Street Life
6.All I Want Is You
7.The 'In' Crowd
8.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
9.You Go To My Head
10.Love Is The Drug
11.Both Ends Burning
12.Let's Stick Together (Let's Work Together)
13.The Price Of Love
14.This Is Tomorrow
15.Tokyo Joe
Disk 2
1.Sign Of The Times
2.What Goes On
5.Dance Away
6.Angel Eyes
7.Over You
8.Oh Yeah (On The Radio)
9.The Same Old Scene
10.Jealous Guy
11.More Than This
13.Take A Chance With Me
14.Don't Stop The Dance
Disk 3
1.Slave To Love
2.Is Your Love Strong Enough
3.The Right Stuff
4.Kiss And Tell
6.He'll Have To Go
7.I Put A Spell On You
8.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9.Girl Of My Best Friend
10.Your Painted Smile
12.As Time Goes By
13.Goddess Of Love
14.All Over Now Baby Blue
15.A Fool For Love

Release Date: 07 June 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFRM1