Roy Ayers - Destination Motherland: The Roy Ayers Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 February 2003
Artist: Roy Ayers
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. We Live In Brooklyn, Baby (Album Version)
2. Coffy Is The Color (Soundtrack Version)
3. Love From The Sun
4. Sweet Tears (Original version)
5. Red, Black & Green
6. Pretty Brown SkinThe Boogie Back
7. A Tear To A Smile
8. The Old One Two (Move To The Groove)
9. Life Is Just A Moment (Part 2)
10. Time And Space
11. The Black Five
12. Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Album Version)
13. The Memory
14. Hey Uh What You Say Come On
15. Running Away (12" Version)
16. Searching (Album Version)
17. Baby You Give Me A Feeling
18. Together
19. The Third Eye
20. Everytime I See You (Album Version)
21. Sweet Tears (Disco version)
22. Can't You See Me (Original 12" Mix)
23. No Deposit, No Return
24. Love Will Bring Us Back Together
25. Fever (12" Version)
26. What You Won't Do For Love
27. Thank You Thank You
28. Rock Your Roll
29. Motherland Intro
30. Destination Motherland
31. Land Of Fruit And Honey
32. Our Time Is Coming

Release Date: 24 February 2003
Artist: Roy Ayers

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5899712