Release Date: 18 June 2007
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 18 June 2007

1. There's Something In The Air
2. Apple Honey
3. That Old Black Magic
4. Two O'Clock Jump
5. April In Paris
6. Skyliner
7. Do Nothing 'til You Hear From Me
8. Opus One
9. Night And Day
10. Stardust
11. Opus De Funk
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
14. West Side Story Medley
15. Mack The Knife
16. Love For Sale
17. Flying Home

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CBCDSQU04