Rozen Maiden - Traumend - Collection

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£19.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £10.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The sequel season to the first in this seriocomic anime series picks up after the psychological reawakening of the once-beleaguered outcast Jun Sakurado. Jun fell headlong into the world of Rozen Maiden, in which sentient dolls compete in the deadly Alice Game in the hope of meeting their creator so that they might become full-fledged human beings. As the Alice Game comes to a conclusion in the 12-episode Traumend saga, the series takes on a somewhat darker tone.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: MVD7026