Ruby Braff - Ruby Got Rhythm

Release Date: 25 April 2003
Artist: Ruby Braff
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 April 2003
Artist: Ruby Braff

1. There's A Small Hotel
2. It's Wonderful
3. I Wish I Could Shimmey Like My Sister Kate
4. Flaky
5. Shoe Shine Boy
6. Fine And Mellow
7. Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
8. Ruby Got Rhythm
9. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
10. Smart Alex Blues
11. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
12. Foolin' Myself

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8747162