Ruby Braff - You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

Release Date: 03 November 2003
Artist: Ruby Braff
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 November 2003
Artist: Ruby Braff
  • 1. Someday, Sweetheart
  • 2. When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 3. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
  • 4. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • 5. Swing That Music
  • 6. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • 7. Taking a Chance on Love
  • 8. Cabin in the Pines
  • 9. Lazy
  • 10. If Dreams Come True

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FSR1614