Rumer - Boys Don't Cry (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 May 2012
Artist: Rumer
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 May 2012
Artist: Rumer

1. P.F. Sloan
2. Be Nice to Me
3. It Could Be the First Day
4. Travelin' Boy
5. A Man Needs a Maid
6. Soulsville
7. The Same Old Tears on a New Background
8. Soul Rebel
9. Flyin' Shoes
10. Home Thoughts from Abroad
11. We Will
12. My Cricket
13. Sara Smile (Bonus Track)
14. Just for a Moment (Bonus Track)
15. Andre Johray (Bonus Track)
16. Brave Awakening (Bonus Track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5310523085